Contact Us

About Us

Board of Directors
President - Ross Monroe; Vice President - Josh Volante;
Secretary - John Hayek
Directors - Eric Anniss; Scott Birker; Steve Williams; Jeremy Sills


General Manager / CFO:  Doug Elliott (
Controller:  Valarie Pont (
Director of Grain:  Ben Schemmel (
Director of Operations:  Clayton Wieben (

Dysart Location  


Dysart Staff

 Accounting & HR Manager:  Bonnie Wagaman (

 Agronomist, CCA:  Jamie Vesely (

Agronomy Sales Manager:  Mark Kaiser (

Agronomy Superintendent:  Kevin Rohrer (

Agronomy Applicator:  Kent Moody 

Grain Superintendent:  Jim McNeal

Grain Administrator:  Katie Svoboda (

Outside Labor:  Brian Sparks

Vinton Location 

Vinton Staff

Location Manager:  Jake Bauer (
Office Manager:  Marlys Crane (
Grain Elevator:  Chris Struck
Outside Labor:  Tom Schulte; Mike McGowan

Clutier Location


Clutier Staff

Location Manager:  Bob Hermsen (
Outside Labor:  Anthony Kopriva
Part-time Office:  Karen Guglielmetti 


Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Email Address
Phone Number
*Challenge Code:
Please add the two numbers below.
Click to reload image

Click on image to reload it.