Contact Us

About Us


Board of Directors
President - Ross Monroe; Vice President - Josh Volante;
Secretary - John Hayek
Directors - Eric Anniss; Scott Birker; Steve Williams; Jeremy Sills


Management

General Manager / CFO:  Doug Elliott (doug@tamabentoncoop.com)
Controller:  Valarie Pont (val@tamabentoncoop.com)
Director of Grain:  Ben Schemmel (ben@tamabentoncoop.com)
Director of Operations:  Clayton Wieben (clayton@tamabentoncoop.com)

Dysart Location  

 

Dysart Staff

 Accounting & HR Manager:  Bonnie Wagaman (bonnie@tamabentoncoop.com

 Agronomist, CCA:  Jamie Vesely (jamiev@tamabentoncoop.com)

Agronomy Sales Manager:  Mark Kaiser (mark@tamabentoncoop.com)

Agronomy Superintendent:  Kevin Rohrer (kevin@tamabentoncoop.com)

Agronomy Applicator:  Kent Moody 

Grain Superintendent:  Jim McNeal

Grain Administrator:  Katie Svoboda (katie@tamabentoncoop.com)

Outside Labor:  Brian Sparks


Vinton Location 

Vinton Staff

Location Manager:  Jake Bauer (jake@tamabentoncoop.com)
Office Manager:  Marlys Crane (marlys@tamabentoncoop.com)
Grain Elevator:  Chris Struck
Outside Labor:  Tom Schulte; Mike McGowan

Clutier Location

 

Clutier Staff

Location Manager:  Bob Hermsen (bob@tamabentoncoop.com)
Outside Labor:  Anthony Kopriva
Part-time Office:  Karen Guglielmetti 
 

 

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Name
Company
Email Address
Phone Number
Message
 
*Challenge Code:
Please add the two numbers below.
Click to reload image

Click on image to reload it.