Contact Us

About Us


Board of Directors
President - Steve Williams; Vice President - Josh Volante;
Secretary - John Hayek
Directors - Eric Anniss; Scott Birker; Jeremy Sills; Mark Pokorny


Management

General Manager:  Ben Schemmel (ben@tamabentoncoop.com)
Controller:  Valarie Pont (val@tamabentoncoop.com)
Director of Safety:  Clayton Wieben (clayton@tamabentoncoop.com)
Agronomist; CCA: Jamie Vesely (jamiev@tamabentoncoop.com

Dysart Location  

 

Dysart Staff

Location Manager: Tim Brown (tim@tamabentoncoop.com)

Accounting & HR Manager:  Bonnie Wagaman (bonnie@tamabentoncoop.com

Office (Part-time):  Shelly Docekal; Cara Glenn

Agronomy Sales Manager:  Mark Kaiser (mark@tamabentoncoop.com)

Agronomy Applicator: Chris Crowl

Grain Superintendent:  Jim McNeal

Grain Administrator:  Katie Svoboda (katie@tamabentoncoop.com)

Outside Labor:  Kent Moody; Mike Bolin; Walter Brandt (Part-time); Davew Kaiser (Part-time)


Vinton Location 

Vinton Staff

Location Manager:  
Office Manager:  Marlys Crane (marlys@tamabentoncoop.com)
Grain Elevator:  Chris Struck
Outside Labor:  Tom Schulte; Mike McGowan

Clutier Location

 

Clutier Staff

Location Manager:  Anthony Kopriva (anthony@tamabentoncoop.com)
Office Administrator:  Whitney Pokorny (whitney@tamabentoncoop.com)
Outside Labor:  Derek Novotny
 
 

 

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Name
Company
Email Address
Phone Number
Message