About Us


Board of Directors
President - Steve Williams; Vice President - Josh Volante;
Secretary - John Hayek
Directors - Eric Anniss; Scott Birker; Jeremy Sills; Mark Pokorny


Management

General Manager / CFO:  Doug Elliott (doug@tamabentoncoop.com)
Controller: Valarie Pont (val@tamabentoncoop.com)
Assistant General Manager & Director of Grain: Ben Schemmel (ben@tamabentoncoop.com)
Director of Safety & Maintenance/Project Manager:  Clayton Wieben (clayton@tamabentoncoop.com)

Dysart Location  

 

Dysart Staff

Accounting & HR Manager:  Bonnie Wagaman (bonnie@tamabentoncoop.com)

 

Agronomist, CCA:  Jamie Vesely (jamiev@tamabentoncoop.com)

Agronomy Sales Manager: Mark Kaiser (mark@tamabentoncoop.com)

Agronomy Superintendent:  Kevin Rohrer (kevin@tamabentoncoop.com)

 

Grain Superintendent:  Jim McNeal

Grain Administrator:  Katie Svoboda (katie@tamabentoncoop.com)

Outside Labor:  Kent Moody; Mike Bolin; Houston Freemon; Chris Baumfalk; Walter Brandt (Part-time)


Vinton Location 

Vinton Staff

Location Manager:  Jake Bauer (jake@tamabentoncoop.com)
Office Manager:  Marlys Crane (marlys@tamabentoncoop.com)
Grain Elevator:  Chris Struck
Outside Labor:  Tom Schulte; Mike McGowan

 

Clutier Location

  

Clutier Staff

Location Manager:  Anthony Kopriva (anthony@tamabentoncoop.com)
Office Administrator:  
Outside Labor:  Alex Thomsen; Ben Dvorak (Part-time)
Part-time Office:  Karen Guglielmetti