About Us


Board of Directors
President - Ross Monroe; Vice President - Josh Volante;
Secretary - John Hayek
Directors - Eric Anniss; Scott Birker; Steve Williams; Jeremy Sills; and Associate Director - Austin Siela


Management

General Manager / CFO:  Doug Elliott (doug@tamabentoncoop.com)
Controller: Valarie Pont (val@tamabentoncoop.com)
Director of Grain: Ben Schemmel (ben@tamabentoncoop.com)
Director of Operations:  Clayton Wieben (clayton@tamabentoncoop.com)
Director of Agronomy:  Barney Hopper (barney1@tamabentoncoop.com)
Accounting & HR Manager:  Bonnie Wagaman (bonnie@tamabentoncoop.com)

Dysart Location  

 

Dysart Staff

Agronomy Applicator: Kent Moody

Agronomy Applicator: Kevin Rohrer

Agronomy Sales:  Jamie Vesely (jamiev@tamabentoncoop.com)
Grain Superintendent:  Jim McNeal
Outside Labor:  Brian Sparks

Grain Administrator:  Katie Svoboda (katie@tamabentoncoop.com)

 


Vinton Location 

Vinton Staff

Location Manager:  Jake Bauer (jake@tamabentoncoop.com)
Office Manager:  Marlys Crane (marlys@tamabentoncoop.com)
Grain Elevator:  Chris Struck
Outside Labor:  Tom Schulte; Mike McGowan

 

Clutier Location

  

Clutier Staff

Location Manager:  Bob Hermsen (bob@tamabentoncoop.com)
Outside Labor:  Dylan Dvorak
Part-time Office:  Karen Guglielmetti