About Us


Board of Directors
President - Ross Monroe; Vice President - Josh Volante;
Secretary - John Hayek
Directors - Eric Anniss; Scott Birker; Steve Williams; Jeremy Sills; Associate Director - Mark Pokorny


Management

General Manager / CFO:  Doug Elliott (doug@tamabentoncoop.com)
Controller: Valarie Pont (val@tamabentoncoop.com)
Director of Grain: Ben Schemmel (ben@tamabentoncoop.com)
Director of Operations:  Clayton Wieben (clayton@tamabentoncoop.com)

Dysart Location  

 

Dysart Staff

Accounting & HR Manager:  Bonnie Wagaman (bonnie@tamabentoncoop.com)

 

Agronomist, CCA:  Jamie Vesely (jamiev@tamabentoncoop.com)

Agronomy Sales Manager: Mark Kaiser (mark@tamabentoncoop.com)

Agronomy Superintendent:  Kevin Rohrer (kevin@tamabentoncoop.com)

 

Grain Superintendent:  Jim McNeal

Grain Administrator:  Katie Svoboda (katie@tamabentoncoop.com)

Outside Labor:  Kent Moody; Brian Sparks; Houston Freemon; Walter Brandt (Part-time)


Vinton Location 

Vinton Staff

Location Manager:  Jake Bauer (jake@tamabentoncoop.com)
Office Manager:  Marlys Crane (marlys@tamabentoncoop.com)
Grain Elevator:  Chris Struck
Outside Labor:  Tom Schulte; Mike McGowan

 

Clutier Location

  

Clutier Staff

Location Manager:  Bob Hermsen (bob@tamabentoncoop.com)
Office Administrator:  Abbie Hix (abbie@tamabentoncoop.com
Outside Labor:  Anthony Kopriva
Part-time Office:  Karen Guglielmetti